Middle School Staff

Jeremy Angotti - Agriculture
jangotti@portageville.k12.mo.us

  Matt Babb - Social Studies
mbabb@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Tracy Bullock - Science
tbullock@portageville.k12.mo.us

Jonathan Eidson - Technology Coordinator
jeidson@portageville.k12.mo.us

 April Hammack - Math
ahammack@portageville.k12.mo.us

Nathan Hampton - JAG (Jobs for American Graduates)
nhampton@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Matt Hendrix - Band 
mhendrix@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Jami Ivie - Science 
jivie@portageville.k12.mo.us

  Amy Moylan - Communication Arts
amoylan@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Susan Penn - Resource 
spenn@portageville.k12.mo.us

Ian Penrod - P.E.
lwallace@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Angela Riddle -  Math
ariddle@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Chrissy Saenz -  Resource
csaenz@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Travis Scherer - P.E.
tscherer@portageville.k12.mo.us

 TJ Smith - Math 
tjsmith@portageville.k12.mo.us

Terri Stone - Communication Arts
rmcculloch@portageville.k12.mo.us

Jared Tittle - Technology Coordinator
jtittle@portageville.k12.mo.us

Tyler Trover - PAC/ISS 
ttrover@portageville.k12.mo.us

 Heather Warren - Art 
hwarren@portageville.k12.mo.us 

Becky Watkins -  FACS 
bprince@portageville.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.